For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Therapy Transfer - Mackay and PEL (Admin)

In the Braver App

In the Admin App


In the Braver App

Archive former students

On the Patients page, activate only the "Not Archived" filter to view all non-archived patients. Archive the patient files of students who will not return for the new school year.

Archive a Patient File

Create new patient profiles

Create a New Patient File

Invite parents or simply add their information

1

In the patient file, click here.

2

Then click here.

3

Fill out the parent information. Make sure “Parents” is selected in step 5.

4

Repeat the same steps for the second parent.


Create Care Channels

1

Click the care channel named 2026-2027 - Therapy Transfer.

If it does not appear as shown below, please let us know.

2

For each team, select the appropriate participants by clicking here.

3

Then select the appropriate participant from the list.

4

Create the care channel with a first message.

If you decide to create a care channel without a first message, you can then use a thread template to notify only the parents.


Use a thread template

We can configure the thread templates you need. It is easy to configure them in the admin app if you want to learn how.

1

In the care channel, click here.

2

Select the required thread template.

3

Add an attachment or mark the thread as high priority, then click Next.

4

Click Send.


Archive old care channels

On the Patients page, activate the "With active channels" filter to view all patients with the 2025-2026 RPSS - Therapy Transfer care channel. Archive those care channels.

You can always access an archived care channel by clicking here. Parents can also access archived care channels in their app.

1

In the patient file, identify the care channel and select See more.

2

Click on the box next to the title of the care channel.

3

Select OK.


In the Admin App

Remove access for professionals who have left

1

In the admin app, open the Teams page.

2

1) Select the Members page, then clear 2) Participant and 3) Triaging for the person you wish to remove.

3

Confirm here.

4

1) Select the Users page. 2) Select the three dots next to the person's name.

5

Select Remove the user from the organizational unit.

6

1) Enter the required text, then 2) click Delete permanently.


Add new professionals

1

Select the Users page, then click on Add User.

2

Complete the User Information.

3

Add the new user to the appropriate team by selecting Participant next to the team. IMPORTANT: Do not activate Triaging.

4

Assign the Care Giver Manager role.

5

Click on Send invite.

Mis à jour

Ce contenu vous a-t-il été utile ?