Skip to content

Preallocate a Patient and/or Caregiver

  1. In the patient record, click the purple rectangle at the top right. The rectangle can show different symbols depending on where you are in the invitation process.

    Patient record with the top-right plus button highlighted
  2. Under Patient or Responsible persons, click Preallocate.

    Patient and their close ones page with the first Preallocate action highlighted
  3. You can now add the patient or the responsible persons to a care channel. As soon as they have a Braver account, they will have access to all the information in the care channel where they were preallocated.